Contacts

Address & contacts

Pielisjoen linna, Siltakatu 2
FI-80100 Joensuu, Finland

Telephone +358 13 337 4700

The office is open on weekdays between 9.00 am and 3.00 pm.

Contacts

Markus Hirvonen

Mr. Markus Hirvonen
Region Mayor
+35850 357 7739
markus.hirvonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Head of the office

Pia Pitkänen

Ms. Pia Pitkänen
Regional Development Expert
+35840 559 2210
pia.pitkanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

European projects

Jarno Turunen

Mr. Jarno Turunen
Manager, Public Relations
+358400 818 352
jarno.turunen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Public Relations

Risto Poutiainen

Mr. Risto Poutiainen
Development Director
+35840 546 9649
risto.poutiainen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Tiina Moisala

Ms. Tiina Moisala
Regional Development Expert
+35840 702 1575
tiina.moisala@pohjois-karjala.fi

Jarmo Heiskanen

Mr. Jarmo Heiskanen
Administrative and Financial Director
+35840 544 5671
jarmo.heiskanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Administration

Eira Varis

Dr. Eira Varis
Regional Development Manager
+35850 307 4806
eira.varis@pohjois-karjala.fi

Regional development

Timo Leinonen

Mr. Timo Leinonen
Manager, Cross-border Cooperation
+35850 463 1424
timo.leinonen@pohjois-karjala.fi