Contacts

Address & contacts

Pielis­joen linna, Siltakatu 2
FI-80100 Joensuu, Finland

Telephone +358 13 337 4700

The office is open on weekdays between 9.00 am and 3.00 pm.

Contacts

Markus Hirvonen

Mr. Markus Hirvonen
Region Mayor
+35850 357 7739
markus.hirvonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Jarno Turunen

Mr. Jarno Turunen
Manager, Public Relations
+358400 818 352
jarno.turunen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Public Relations

Jarmo Heiskanen

Mr. Jarmo Heiskanen
Admin­is­trative and Finan­cial Director
+35840 544 5671
jarmo.heiskanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Admin­is­tra­tion

Eira Varis

Dr. Eira Varis
Regional Devel­op­ment Director
+35850 307 4806
eira.varis@pohjois-karjala.fi

Tiina Moisala

Ms. Tiina Moisala
Regional Devel­op­ment Expert
+35840 702 1575
tiina.moisala@pohjois-karjala.fi

Pia Pitkänen

Ms. Pia Pitkänen
Senior Advisor (regional devel­op­ment)
+35840 559 2210
pia.pitkanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

European projects

Timo Leinonen

Mr. Timo Leinonen
Manager, Cross-border Cooper­a­tion
+35850 463 1424
timo.leinonen@pohjois-karjala.fi